About Contact DonateGet Involved

WSCO Annual Meeting


WSCO's Annual Meeting with be December 8th!  Please come vote for your new WSCO board chairs and on approval of the updated WSCO bylaws.  If you live in area code 55107 OR are a designated representative of a business located within 55107 you are eligible to vote!

 Hear updates on how WSCO has made racial equity the center of all our work, and how YOU can get involved!

 Food!  Festivities! Fun!  Kid zone!  FREEEE!!!





Please review the proposed changes to the

bylaws in the Quick Guide HERE

and the full proposed bylaw document HERE.   






Would you like to volunteer to help at the meeting? 

Please sign up HERE








We will also be revealing the West Sider of the Year 2017!!

(if you know someone who is deserving of the title

please nominate them HERE by December 4th). 




Past West Sider of the Year Recipients Include:

1977 Elaine Saline
1978 Frank Rodriguez
1979 Judy Schaughnessy
1980 Peggy Foster
1981 Ralph Brown
1982 Herb Dalglish
1983 Jim Scheibel
1984 Bill Kuehn
1985 Harlan Barry
1986 West Side Church Community
1987 Sister Giovanni
1988 Marjorie Neihart
1989 Betty Greencrow
1990 Thor Nielsen
1991 Fr. Steve Adrian
1992 Gilbert De La O
1993 Patti Tototzintle
1994 Don Luna
1995 Florine Frishckorn
1996 Isabel Chanslor
1997 Don Demarest
1998 Irene Josephs,
Gene Josephs, &
David Valazquez
1999 Dorothy Newcomb
2000 Madlyn Nocolay
2001 Brian Miller
2002 Pang Lee &
Long Vang
2003 Sheila Wood
2004 Ella Thayer
2005 Anne Hunt
2006 Carol Swenson
2007 Craig David
2008 Catalina (Cat) Adamez-Smith and Adele (Dee Dee) Adamez-Randle
2009 Hokan Miller
2010 Maureen Hark, Debbie Luna
2011 Jon Kerr, Grit Youngquist
2012 Gjerry Berquist
2013 Don Oberdorfer
2014 Jackie Borgan
2015 Rev. Tim Johnson
2016 Jalil Shabazz













December 08, 2017 at 6pm - 9pm
El Rio Vista Recreation Center Gymnasium
179 Robie St E
Saint Paul, MN 55107
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?