About Contact DonateGet Involved

Board and Staff

2018 Board of Directors

The WSCO Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30pm, at our offices at 

209 Page Street West

Chue Chang
Craig Willford - Chair
Jen Crea
JJ Bermio
Joanna Lowry - Secretary
Kareem Smith
Krysten Lynn Ryba-Tures
Leah Porter - Treasurer
Louis Garcia
Miguel Brito - Vice Chair
Nancy Paez
Nick Johnson
Tianna Reyes



Monica Bravo, Executive Director

email:  monica@wsco.org


Bahieh Hartshorn, Community Organizer

email: bahiehh@wsco.org


Leah Shepard, Administrator 

email: leahs@wsco.org